We are raising funding for YOUTH v GOV, a feature documentary about the upcoming #TrialOfTheCentury, where 21 courageous youth plaintiffs will hold the U.S. government accountable in court for violating their rights to a healthy climate. 

in addition to the youth stories, We will be filming at the TRIAL, which STARTS OCTOBER 29TH, 2018!

Please contribute whatever level is meaningful for YOU. You can donate at any time.


Don't miss your chance to play a role in upholding our constitution and supporting our youth's right to a safe and healthy future.


A special thanks to all of our supporters. We truly could not make this film without you.